• Wishlist
  • Login / RegisterRegister
  • 0

Life On The Other Side: A psychic’s tour of the afterlife


Product details

  • Paperback : 256 pages
  • ISBN-10 : 0749925353
  • ISBN-13 : 978-0749925352
  • Product Dimensions : 12.6 x 1.8 x 19.8 cm
  • Publisher : Piatkus (29 July 2004)
  • Language: : English
  • Condition: Used – Very Good

1 in stock

Categories: ,


Life On The Other Side: A Psychic’s Tour of the Afterlife is a book by renowned psychic and medium Sylvia Browne. In this book, Sylvia Browne offers her insights into the afterlife and shares her experiences communicating with the deceased.


The book has several chapters, each exploring a different aspect of the afterlife. In the first chapter, Browne explains the concept of the afterlife and what happens when a person dies. She asserts that death is simply a transition from one state of being to another and that the soul continues to exist after the body has died.


Browne describes the different levels of the afterlife, which she calls “the other side.” She explains that there are seven levels home to different types of souls. The first level is home to souls who have just passed away and are still adjusting to their new surroundings. The second level is home to souls still attached to their physical bodies and have not yet fully transitioned to the other side. The third level is home to souls in a transition state, and the fourth tier is home to souls ready to move on to higher levels.


Browne also discusses the concept of spirit guides. They are souls that help guide us through life and the afterlife. She explains that we all have spirit guides with us from the moment we are born until we die. She also discusses the role of angels and how they help souls transition to the other side.


One of the most interesting chapters in the book is about past lives. Browne asserts that we all have had past lives and that our souls reincarnate constantly. She explains that our past lives can have an impact on our current life and that we can learn from our past experiences to improve our present life.


Throughout the book, Browne shares her experiences with communicating with the deceased. She explains that she has the ability to communicate with souls on the other side and that they often come to her seeking guidance and comfort. She shares several stories of her interactions with the deceased, including a story about a young boy who had died and was trying to communicate with his mother.


Browne also discusses the concept of karma and how it affects our lives. She explains that everything we do in our present life has consequences, and we are responsible for our actions. She asserts that karma is not about punishment but rather about learning and growing from our experiences.


In the final chapter of the book, Browne offers advice on how to live a fulfilling life. She encourages readers to live in the present moment and to focus on the things that truly matter in life, such as family, friends, and love. She also encourages readers to pursue their passions and to live their lives with purpose and meaning.


In general, Life On The Other Side: A Psychic’s Tour of the Afterlife is a fascinating and insightful book that offers a unique perspective on the afterlife. Browne’s experiences and insights are comforting and inspiring, and the book is a must-read for anyone who is curious about what happens after we die. Whether you believe in the afterlife or not, this book will make you think about life and death in a different way.


If you like Life On The Other Side: A psychic’s tour of the afterlife, you will also like Contacting Your Spirit Guide by Sylvia Browne.


Contacting Your Spirit Guide – Sylvia Browne